Scratch Program – First Name Program

Screen Shot 2017-03-20 at 9.26.48 AM

https://scratch.mit.edu/projects/150822703/

What was surprising about the activity?

I think something that was surprising about the activity is the simplicity of the program.
What new blocks did you learn in this project?

To be honest, I didn’t really learn any new blocks during this project.
When do you feel most creative?

I think I feel the most creative, when I’m at the beginning stages of developing a program, since I’m still trying to figure things out.

Leave a Reply

