Scratch Program – About Me Program

Screenshot 2017-04-21 at 10.51.02 AM

https://scratch.mit.edu/projects/153473957/#player

What are you most proud of? Why?

I was most proud of how I improvised and problem solved to combine all of the blocks to make one full project talking all about me.
What did you get stuck on? How did you get unstuck?

I got stuck on the part which talks about my interests and things I like as I did not know how to display all of them. I got unstuck by making all of them costumes and using the changing costumes block to show my interests and hobbies.
What might you want to do next?

What I would do next is see what options I can take and use the most sensible one. I can figure out what problems I have a pathways to get out of them.
What did you discover from looking at others’ About Me projects?

What I discovered by looking at other About Me projects is that you should talk about general facts that appeal to others and make them interested in what you are saying which I tried to input into my About Me project as much as I could.

Leave a Reply

