Scratch Program – Alphabet Learning Program

Snip 1

https://scratch.mit.edu/projects/162882679/

What was surprising about the activity?
Something that was surprising about this activity was the number of times I could put some other words in front of the word cow and still have it meet the project requirements.
What new blocks did you learn in this project?
I didn’t learn any new blocks in this project, but I got to practice using different event blocks to trigger different events when a certain requirement is met. Also, I got to practice with different look blocks and creating and using costumes.
When do you feel most creative?
I feel most creative when I look at other’s work for inspiration since I start to think about different ways I could change that piece of work to make it my own.
Leave a Reply

